The Draft section of training serves as a list of bookmarks.
This section exists so that you don't have to search through all your training examples to find your current working set of training examples. You can clear these bookmarks by clicking the "Clear drafts" option at the top right if you no longer need these bookmarks for your recent training examples.
Rest assured that clearing drafts only removes the bookmarks to your training examples; the actual training examples can still be accessed by searching through the list seen in the "Show All" section.
Please sign in to leave a comment.